Designers Community & : Course https://design.rip/rss/category/course Designers Community & : Course en Copyright 2023 DESIGN.RIP & All Rights Reserved. Animated Typography: Motion Design for Dynamic Compositions https://design.rip/animated-typography-motion-design-for-dynamic-compositions https://design.rip/animated-typography-motion-design-for-dynamic-compositions Thu, 27 Apr 2023 02:27:25 +0300 admin Intro to 3D Livery Design: Decals for Digital Cars https://design.rip/intro-to-3d-livery-design-decals-for-digital-cars https://design.rip/intro-to-3d-livery-design-decals-for-digital-cars Tue, 28 Mar 2023 08:33:51 +0300 admin Unreal Engine 5: How to Create Professional Cinematics https://design.rip/unreal-engine-5-how-to-create-professional-cinematics https://design.rip/unreal-engine-5-how-to-create-professional-cinematics Sun, 19 Mar 2023 09:42:50 +0300 admin [VIP] Ezra Cohen: BLENDER 3D MASTER https://design.rip/ezco-course-4 https://design.rip/ezco-course-4 Mon, 13 Mar 2023 10:43:35 +0300 admin [VIP] leManoosh: Keyshot Material Mastery https://design.rip/lemanoosh-keyshot-materials-mastery https://design.rip/lemanoosh-keyshot-materials-mastery Mon, 06 Mar 2023 04:11:52 +0300 admin Kawaii Character Creation in 3D with Blender https://design.rip/kawaii-character-creation-in-3d-with-blender https://design.rip/kawaii-character-creation-in-3d-with-blender Mon, 30 Jan 2023 07:46:50 +0300 admin Motion Graphics: Creating an Animated Room https://design.rip/Creating-an-animated-room-for-motion-graphics https://design.rip/Creating-an-animated-room-for-motion-graphics Fri, 13 Jan 2023 12:42:37 +0300 admin Blender Cartoon Stylized Modelling and Rendering https://design.rip/blender-cartoon-stylized-modelling-and-rendering https://design.rip/blender-cartoon-stylized-modelling-and-rendering Tue, 27 Dec 2022 08:39:52 +0300 admin [VIP] OFF&ROAD: Rig and Animate an RC Monster Truck in Blender https://design.rip/off-road-rig-and-animate-an-rc-monster-truck-in-blender https://design.rip/off-road-rig-and-animate-an-rc-monster-truck-in-blender Tue, 20 Dec 2022 10:39:26 +0300 admin [VIP] ASSEMBLE: Introduction to Procedural Modeling with Geometry Nodes in Blender https://design.rip/assemble-introduction-to-procedural-modeling-with-geometry-nodes-in-blender https://design.rip/assemble-introduction-to-procedural-modeling-with-geometry-nodes-in-blender Tue, 20 Dec 2022 10:06:20 +0300 admin [VIP] Cubicity: Creating & Utilizing Asset Libraries With Blender https://design.rip/cubicity-creating-and-utilizing-asset-libraries-with-blender https://design.rip/cubicity-creating-and-utilizing-asset-libraries-with-blender Tue, 20 Dec 2022 07:41:40 +0300 admin Coloso: C4D Character Animation Complete with 6 Themes https://design.rip/coloso-motiongraphic_choijeonghwan https://design.rip/coloso-motiongraphic_choijeonghwan Sun, 13 Nov 2022 11:04:57 +0300 admin [VIP] Bruno Simon: The ultimate Three.js [Updated 10.2022] https://design.rip/bruno-simon-the-ultimate-three-js-course https://design.rip/bruno-simon-the-ultimate-three-js-course Wed, 09 Nov 2022 18:00:00 +0300 admin Volnitsa: BLNDR 2.0 [RU] https://design.rip/volnitsa-blndr https://design.rip/volnitsa-blndr Wed, 05 Oct 2022 06:49:43 +0300 admin CGCookie: Fundamentals of 3D Mesh Modeling in Blender https://design.rip/cgcookie-courses-fundamentals-of-3d-mesh-modeling-in-blender https://design.rip/cgcookie-courses-fundamentals-of-3d-mesh-modeling-in-blender Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:55:59 +0300 admin CGCookie: PRESS START Your Simple First Blender Project https://design.rip/cgcookie-courses-press-start-your-simple-first-blender-project https://design.rip/cgcookie-courses-press-start-your-simple-first-blender-project Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:37:32 +0300 admin VideoSmile: Super Blender [RU] https://design.rip/videosmile-super-blender https://design.rip/videosmile-super-blender Fri, 16 Sep 2022 04:13:08 +0300 admin [VIP] Motion Design School: Rigging and Animation in Maya https://design.rip/motiondesign-school-courses-rigging-and-animation-in-maya https://design.rip/motiondesign-school-courses-rigging-and-animation-in-maya Sun, 04 Sep 2022 01:46:18 +0300 admin [VIP] Motion Design School: 3D Character Design Party https://design.rip/motiondesign-school-3d-character-design-partymaker https://design.rip/motiondesign-school-3d-character-design-partymaker Fri, 12 Aug 2022 20:09:18 +0300 admin [VIP] Motion Design School: Blender Workout https://design.rip/motiondesign.school-blender-workout https://design.rip/motiondesign.school-blender-workout Fri, 12 Aug 2022 17:53:55 +0300 admin [VIP] Blender 3D: Design 3D Characters in Blender from Scratch https://design.rip/Blender-3D-Design-3D-Characters-in-Blender-from-Scratch https://design.rip/Blender-3D-Design-3D-Characters-in-Blender-from-Scratch Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:21:14 +0300 admin 3D Character Creation for animation in Blender & Substance Painter https://design.rip/giuliamarchetti-VSYLP https://design.rip/giuliamarchetti-VSYLP Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:48:39 +0300 admin Blender for Illustration https://design.rip/blender-for-illustration https://design.rip/blender-for-illustration Thu, 02 Jun 2022 08:08:36 +0300 admin [VIP] Applied color for 3D Design and Animation https://design.rip/applied-color-for-3d-design-and-animation-course https://design.rip/applied-color-for-3d-design-and-animation-course Fri, 20 May 2022 03:38:23 +0300 admin [VIP] Design of Characters in Cinema 4D & from the Sketch to 3D Printing https://design.rip/94-design-of-characters-in-cinema-4d-from-the-sketch-to-3d-printing https://design.rip/94-design-of-characters-in-cinema-4d-from-the-sketch-to-3d-printing Tue, 10 May 2022 16:26:19 +0300 admin Introduction to Cinema 4D: A Beginner's Animation Guide https://design.rip/Introduction-to-Cinema-4D-A-Beginners-Animation-Guide https://design.rip/Introduction-to-Cinema-4D-A-Beginners-Animation-Guide Tue, 03 May 2022 11:02:29 +0300 admin Create 3D Abstract Animations with Iridescent Colorful Materials in Cinema4D https://design.rip/Create-3D-Abstract-Animations-with-Iridescent-Colorful-Materials-in-Cinema4D https://design.rip/Create-3D-Abstract-Animations-with-Iridescent-Colorful-Materials-in-Cinema4D Tue, 03 May 2022 02:24:35 +0300 admin Create a commercial game 3D Character in Blender full course https://design.rip/create-a-commercial-game-3d-character-in-blender-full-course https://design.rip/create-a-commercial-game-3d-character-in-blender-full-course Sat, 23 Apr 2022 19:53:46 +0300 admin Blender 3D: Easy 3D Cursive Type https://design.rip/Blender-3D-Easy-3D-Cursive-Type https://design.rip/Blender-3D-Easy-3D-Cursive-Type Sat, 09 Apr 2022 09:39:42 +0300 admin Blender 3D: Modeling Using AddOns Features https://design.rip/blender3dmodeling-addons https://design.rip/blender3dmodeling-addons Sat, 09 Apr 2022 09:28:41 +0300 admin [VIP] Danny Mac: How to Sculpt a Stylized Head in Blender https://design.rip/dannymac-stylizedhead https://design.rip/dannymac-stylizedhead Thu, 07 Apr 2022 22:46:32 +0300 admin [VIP] Complete Modeling & Animating a Drone in Blender v3.0 https://design.rip/complete-modeling-animating-a-drone-in-blender-30 https://design.rip/complete-modeling-animating-a-drone-in-blender-30 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:33:14 +0300 admin [VIP] Learn Blender 3D: Become a 3D Illustrator by Mastering Blender https://design.rip/Learn-Blender-3D-Become-a-3D-Illustrator-by-Mastering-Blender https://design.rip/Learn-Blender-3D-Become-a-3D-Illustrator-by-Mastering-Blender Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:54:17 +0300 admin [VIP] Learn How to Create 3D Rick And Morty Character https://design.rip/Learn-How-to-Create-3D-Rick-And-Morty-Character https://design.rip/Learn-How-to-Create-3D-Rick-And-Morty-Character Sun, 27 Feb 2022 02:26:40 +0300 admin [VIP] Blender 2.8 Game Character Creation https://design.rip/Blender-2-8-Game-Character-Creation https://design.rip/Blender-2-8-Game-Character-Creation Sun, 27 Feb 2022 02:21:20 +0300 admin [VIP] Get Good at Blender Create a 3D "Gravity Falls" Character https://design.rip/get-good-at-blender-create-a-3d-gravity-falls-character https://design.rip/get-good-at-blender-create-a-3d-gravity-falls-character Sun, 27 Feb 2022 02:11:50 +0300 admin [VIP] 3D Character Creation in Blender https://design.rip/courses-3d-character-creation-in-blender https://design.rip/courses-3d-character-creation-in-blender Sat, 26 Feb 2022 21:54:57 +0300 admin Create A Simple Car Animation In Blender 3D https://design.rip/Create-A-Simple-Car-Animation-In-Blender-3D https://design.rip/Create-A-Simple-Car-Animation-In-Blender-3D Sat, 26 Feb 2022 02:44:56 +0300 admin [VIP] Absolute Beginners 3D Character in Blender course https://design.rip/absolute-beginners-3d-character-in-blender-course https://design.rip/absolute-beginners-3d-character-in-blender-course Fri, 18 Feb 2022 05:32:09 +0300 admin [VIP] Сrehana: Advanced Cinema 4D techniques https://design.rip/crehana-advanced-cinema-4d-techniques https://design.rip/crehana-advanced-cinema-4d-techniques Mon, 07 Feb 2022 12:03:48 +0300 admin [VIP] CREHANA: Online Course 3D illustration with Cinema 4D https://design.rip/crehana-cursos-online-3d-ilustracion-3d-con-cinema-4d https://design.rip/crehana-cursos-online-3d-ilustracion-3d-con-cinema-4d Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:18:59 +0300 admin [VIP] LinkedIn Learning: Compositing 3D Render Passes https://design.rip/linkedin-learning-compositing-3d-render-passes https://design.rip/linkedin-learning-compositing-3d-render-passes Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:09:01 +0300 admin [VIP] Create Stylized 3D Art in Blender BY Creative Shrimp https://design.rip/stylized-3d https://design.rip/stylized-3d Mon, 10 May 2021 05:08:54 +0300 admin School Of Motion: Cinema 4D Basecamp https://design.rip/cinema-4d-basecamp https://design.rip/cinema-4d-basecamp Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:07:48 +0300 admin School Of Motion & Cinema 4D Ascent (Week 1) https://design.rip/cinema-4d-ascent https://design.rip/cinema-4d-ascent Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:54:58 +0300 admin Bloop Animation & Blender Animation Course https://design.rip/blender-animation https://design.rip/blender-animation Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:24:39 +0300 admin Cinema 4D & Looping 3D Animation for Instagram and GIF https://design.rip/Cinema-4D-Looping-3D-Animation-for-Instagram-and-GIF https://design.rip/Cinema-4D-Looping-3D-Animation-for-Instagram-and-GIF Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:19:39 +0300 admin Motion Graphics for Branding Identity https://design.rip/motion-graphics-for-branding-identity https://design.rip/motion-graphics-for-branding-identity Tue, 16 Mar 2021 01:21:23 +0300 admin CGFastTrack – Substance Painter Fast Track & Fundamentals https://design.rip/substance-vol-1-fundamentals https://design.rip/substance-vol-1-fundamentals Tue, 16 Mar 2021 01:09:55 +0300 admin [Motion Design School] Rigging and Animation in Cinema 4D (2020) https://design.rip/rigging-and-animation-in-cinema-4d https://design.rip/rigging-and-animation-in-cinema-4d Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:17:22 +0300 admin Create Super Cool Refractive Art in Cinema4D https://design.rip/cool-refractive https://design.rip/cool-refractive Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:17:18 +0300 admin Blender 2.8 Launchpad Free Download https://design.rip/blender-28-launchpad-free-download https://design.rip/blender-28-launchpad-free-download Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:19:43 +0300 admin